Shut Up

Leave a comment

February 23, 2014 by Musical


The epiphany of disrespect. Another way of saying, I don’t care what you’re thinking, and I wish you would go hide under a rock and never speak again.

Was that too exaggerated? No, I think it fits.Shut up fool.

I know, I know “Sticks and stones…” and all that crud, but honestly this irritates the heck out of me. You know, “The pen is mightier than the sword.”, and I am going to use that pen to stab whoever goes against my logic. (P.S.A.L.T people, you know who you are…)

I’ve recently gotten knee deep in The Hunger Games Series of books, and I am not in the least disappointed. One sentence lit a spark, a wildfire to the nation.

Many famous people were illiterate, or very near so.

William Faulkner (Famous Writer/Poet)

Alfred Mosher Butts (Inventor of Scrabble/Lexiko)

F. Scotts Fitzgerald (Writer of: The Great Gatsby)

John Keats (Poet)

Jane Austen (Writer)

As long as you have the thoughts, you’ve got yourself a masterpiece. No need for a bunch of letters.

‘Shut Up’ literally means: to stop (or cause someone to stop) talking.

I don’t know about you but, this is offensive to me. Are you really that arrogant to ask me to stop telling you my thoughts? You conceited, egotistical, egocentric, tyrant.

You know what? You go hide under a rock. I don’t even care, just don’t ever tell me to shut up. I’ve got way too much to say, and if you say that to me, I’m warning you, I’m going to have so much more to say.

Don’t even get me started because I will never stop.

Leave a Reply

Musical

I'm a spunky, fun-lovin' 13 year old. I live on a 10 acre mini-farm, with my 5 siblings and 2 parents, Dad, Mom, Russian Panda, Shorty, Alfred, HH, and Klingon, the newest member to our funny little clan. Everyday (since January 2013) I have been wearing a tophat and or bowtie, sometime everyday. I'm hoping my New Year's resolution will last. :3

T Minus…

Copy Writing Is Not Nice!

All of the text, image, or media I produce shall stay mine, and is not yours. If you enjoy my work, please, for the sake of all that is amazing, don't steal it. If you enjoy it, let me know, instead of taking my stuff, I can make new stuff, for everyone to enjoy!
February 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Take a Button!

Take a Button!

Please?

I won!

