Not Well Planned

Leave a comment

July 5, 2013 by Musical


Actually, this post wasn’t planned at all…

SO I will now do a solemn survey.

Did that…Now, I will do a post about Hippogriffs.

They are GROOVY. I named mine Lamont. He is purple. He is also camera shy, and people shy.

Now I will show you what happens when Musical gets bored, and…Tell you the story of my Hippogriff.

Once upon a time in my little life, I had just taken out the dog with my older sister. Unlike most days, my sister left me alone in a field, with the dog. I haven’t a clue why she did this, but, I think she was a little sugar hyper…So like a 5-year-old girl she ran away from me in search of fireflies. Now, I’m not usually a scaredycat when it comes to a creepy back yard..but..it was a full moon…and the neighbors had been warning us of a dangerous rabid porcupine on the loose. So I admit it, I had a small case of the creeps. But it was nothing a little photography wouldn’t fix. I pulled out my trusty camera and started snapping photos of the beautifully creepy moon. I had almost run out of memory on my camera when a huge purple blob entirely blocked my view of the moon for about 5 seconds. My dog, Kitty started barking like someone had just bit her tail off. I turned around to see if she was okay when I noticed a huge part of her tail missing. She was whimpering and hiding behind my legs. A huge bird stepped out of the shadows. I gasped.  Kitty gasped. I gasped again at the thought of my dog gasping, I didn’t think dogs could gasp. This bird had a head and upper body of an eagle, and the back legs of a goat, it was also purple. I ran away from there like I was being chased by Cybermen. My tail-less dog ran ahead of me yelping and howling all the way (ha, ha, ha!). I ran by a huge pine tree, and saw a huge purple bird, again. I ran until I tripped on a tree root and twisted my ankle.

TO BE CONTINUED

Leave a Reply

Musical

I'm a spunky, fun-lovin' 13 year old. I live on a 10 acre mini-farm, with my 5 siblings and 2 parents, Dad, Mom, Russian Panda, Shorty, Alfred, HH, and Klingon, the newest member to our funny little clan. Everyday (since January 2013) I have been wearing a tophat and or bowtie, sometime everyday. I'm hoping my New Year's resolution will last. :3

T Minus…

Copy Writing Is Not Nice!

All of the text, image, or media I produce shall stay mine, and is not yours. If you enjoy my work, please, for the sake of all that is amazing, don't steal it. If you enjoy it, let me know, instead of taking my stuff, I can make new stuff, for everyone to enjoy!
July 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Take a Button!

Take a Button!

Please?

I won!

