Silence In the Library (Don’t You Wish)

1

June 28, 2013 by Musical


 

I do wish that People would stop trying to loudly socialize in the library. This is a place of quiet, not of talking. And of all people shouldn’t a Librarian be the one to be quiet?

Oh Gosh, now she’s gotten out a vacuum. Why Ms. Lady, why? I’m only trying to listen to my awesome Doctor Who Soundtrack. What have I done to you?

I would take a Vashta Narada any day. Just sayin’…

(I just had a scary thought…What if Ms. Lady stumbles over my blog on the internet. Mucho torpe…)

**WARNING: TOTALLY NEW SUBJECT AHEAD**

I wish I could stop playing the waiting game.

“You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.” -Inigo Montoya

Okay, so I don’t mean ‘The Waiting Game’ in the normal sense, I mean literally. Like, I need to wait.

I guess that was a bad choice of title. But, enough of that, I need to get on with it and tell you why I’m waiting.

Why am I waiting? Well, November is a long way away, and I have recently finished the entire Doctor Who season 7, so I am waiting for more Doctor Who watching material.

One thought on “Silence In the Library (Don’t You Wish)

  1. Annie says:

    AND– I just lost the game.

Leave a Reply

Musical

I'm a spunky, fun-lovin' 13 year old. I live on a 10 acre mini-farm, with my 5 siblings and 2 parents, Dad, Mom, Russian Panda, Shorty, Alfred, HH, and Klingon, the newest member to our funny little clan. Everyday (since January 2013) I have been wearing a tophat and or bowtie, sometime everyday. I'm hoping my New Year's resolution will last. :3

T Minus…

Copy Writing Is Not Nice!

All of the text, image, or media I produce shall stay mine, and is not yours. If you enjoy my work, please, for the sake of all that is amazing, don't steal it. If you enjoy it, let me know, instead of taking my stuff, I can make new stuff, for everyone to enjoy!
June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Take a Button!

Take a Button!

Please?

I won!

