Ninjas, Rollerskating, Lots Of Snow, And Why Musical Shouldn’t Drink Coffee.

Leave a comment

February 26, 2013 by Musical


You think to yourself. “Ooh what an intriguing title! I must find out about all of this ‘hub bub’ is doing.”

Ok, maybe not the exact situation, but that’s what I’ve got. So I’m a gonna work with it.

Let us begin with ninjas, because they are cooler than other things.

NINJAS

Ninjas are cool, fast and dandy people who do many martial arts (I almost said martian arts…that would be..weird.).

TIPS FROM MUSICAL

When making a blog post, DO NOT DRINK COFFEE BEFORE HAND! Why? Here are some reasons.

1. Your hands will go crazy, making typing a difficulty.

2. You will be temporarily A.D.-SQUIRREL!!!

3. **HEADACHE**

4. Spilleng well be defficult weth crezy hands.

5. Me see Punctuation and grammar go out the window

6. Wasn’t I supposed to be writing about Ninjas?

NINJAS

Ninjas wear black, and are super stealthy.

ROLLERSKATING

I hope we go rollerskating, I love rollerskating, and any skating.

LOTS OF SNOW

We are snowed in.

NINJAS

Recently, we watched a movie without ninjas in it. But it was still SPLENDID.

cOFFEE IS GOOOOD.

(dARN YOU CAPS-LOCK!)

I must go. Sorry about the coffee craziness………

(Me to myself: “Now is a great time to think up a witty phrase to say after every post…I’ve got it!!!”)

Keep being crazy, but also live dangerously, and eat your veggies.

Leave a Reply

Musical

I'm a spunky, fun-lovin' 13 year old. I live on a 10 acre mini-farm, with my 5 siblings and 2 parents, Dad, Mom, Russian Panda, Shorty, Alfred, HH, and Klingon, the newest member to our funny little clan. Everyday (since January 2013) I have been wearing a tophat and or bowtie, sometime everyday. I'm hoping my New Year's resolution will last. :3

T Minus…

Copy Writing Is Not Nice!

All of the text, image, or media I produce shall stay mine, and is not yours. If you enjoy my work, please, for the sake of all that is amazing, don't steal it. If you enjoy it, let me know, instead of taking my stuff, I can make new stuff, for everyone to enjoy!
February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Take a Button!

Take a Button!

Please?

I won!

