Next Part Of The Story, And All About Tinkerbell

Leave a comment

February 5, 2013 by Musical


Here is the next bit of the story.

Oh yes that is today isn’t it?” Janti’s mom said as she stood up from her gardening, and dusted herself off.
“Yeaup.” Janti replied.
“We’d better et goin’ then hadn’t we?”
“Yeaup.”
The two walked off inside to get themselves ready to go and do whatever they wanted to.
Janti went up to her room, and got on an awesome outfit, that she thought was perfect for where they were going. I shall describe from top to bottom, because that is perfectly orderly, and just makes me feel a lot better than bottom to top. On her head was a nice sleek jet black, tophat. Below that was a dandy bowtie, whose job was to tie all of the parts of the outfit together. Below,on her arms, were green, pink, purple, and blue colored elbow length gloves. She also wore a cute green ‘labcoat’. Under her ‘labcoat’ was a funny shirt with a bunch of Spock, and underneath each photo was an emotion, such as: “Sad, Happy, Mad..” and others. For pants she had blue jeans, and black converse shoes, came below the pants. Under her socks, was a pair of purple and green striped socks.

Now, I’m going to tell some updating stuff. I’m wanting to get a pixie hair cut, so that I won’t be so hot at camp this year. It’s going to be as long as it can, but still considered a pixie.
On a different note, I have now watched the Tinkerbell movies, and I must say, it is not the worst movie I have ever seen. I know, she can be a little annoying, but it seems like she has matured since Peter Pan, (Or is it that they have now made it so that you can understand what she is saying.. the jury’s still out on that.) I know many of you aren’t interested in learning about pixies…but, I’m in the mood, and I don’t get in that mood much… Lets start at where a pixie’s life begins. How is a pixie born? Are they hatched from eggs or are they mammals? I’m not very sure about this question, it’s probably some sort of wibbley wobbley timey whimey something or other. Anyway, each pixie is born from a baby’s first laugh, or giggle, something like that…. We don’t really have this down to a science yet, we just found out about pixies a few years ago after all. Now lets move on to when pixies arrive to the pixie hollow, they must find their talent, are they a garden fairy, water fairy, wind fairy, animal fairy, a tinker, or some other? After finding their very own talent they must leave for their own little part of pixie hallow.

I can’t really finish my big speech about pixies, because my timer is about up.

Leave a Reply

Musical

I'm a spunky, fun-lovin' 13 year old. I live on a 10 acre mini-farm, with my 5 siblings and 2 parents, Dad, Mom, Russian Panda, Shorty, Alfred, HH, and Klingon, the newest member to our funny little clan. Everyday (since January 2013) I have been wearing a tophat and or bowtie, sometime everyday. I'm hoping my New Year's resolution will last. :3

T Minus…

Copy Writing Is Not Nice!

All of the text, image, or media I produce shall stay mine, and is not yours. If you enjoy my work, please, for the sake of all that is amazing, don't steal it. If you enjoy it, let me know, instead of taking my stuff, I can make new stuff, for everyone to enjoy!
February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Take a Button!

Take a Button!

Please?

I won!

