To Do List (105)

Leave a comment

December 28, 2012 by Musical


 Greetings.

I have a few things that I need to do, and things I want to do, also somethings I need, and want to do.

I am so excited about one thing I need to do, I signed up for a book club that by besties had helped put together. As usual, in book clubs, one must read a book. In this club, one must read a dystopian genre book. I chose the first of The Time Quartet. 🙂 This is correct, A Wrinkle In Time.  Only, I have only a week and a half to do it… I think I can.

One thing that I really WANT to do, is invite some of my geeky friends to an amazing day filled with awesome activities. Such as, going to a Thai Restaurant, with everyone wearing ties, going into a Walmart wearing full costumes, then to finish, going back to my house, and watching the complete Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, and The Hobbit. THIS WOULD BE AWESOME, Maybe a birthday party? The world may never know.

So, how did your Christmas go? Mine went splendidly. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience, but, I must go. I shall chat again on the 29th. 🙂

monkeyfamilymusical

Leave a Reply

Musical

I'm a spunky, fun-lovin' 13 year old. I live on a 10 acre mini-farm, with my 5 siblings and 2 parents, Dad, Mom, Russian Panda, Shorty, Alfred, HH, and Klingon, the newest member to our funny little clan. Everyday (since January 2013) I have been wearing a tophat and or bowtie, sometime everyday. I'm hoping my New Year's resolution will last. :3

T Minus…

Copy Writing Is Not Nice!

All of the text, image, or media I produce shall stay mine, and is not yours. If you enjoy my work, please, for the sake of all that is amazing, don't steal it. If you enjoy it, let me know, instead of taking my stuff, I can make new stuff, for everyone to enjoy!
December 2012
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Take a Button!

Take a Button!

Please?

I won!

