Happy Veterans Day!

Leave a comment

November 12, 2012 by Musical


Yes, I know what you’re saying, “Well, Happy Veterans Day to you too, but, that was yesterday…you are late.” My answer to that is both profound and meaningful, “No, actually, I’m not late, And I will explain this to you, just a moment.” There I go, OK, now to answer the question…

How is today Veterans Day?

Well, I know this, because my Daddy is one of the many being celebrated today. Anyway, on Sunday everyone is off, correct? well, it’s not much of a party if you are already having one. So (At least, I think) all Veterans are off on today, because it is just a plain old Monday, usually no party on Monday. So, my Dad is off today, to celebrate Veterans Day.

Now, I would like to tell you a little bit about my Dad, and how he got into the Army.

Well, I can’t think of any better way to tell you the story other than hearing it straight from my Dad. So, here it is:

*COMING SOON* (I can’t get down the story until, Dad gets back from him and Mom going on a date. :-D)

A small message to all Veterans.

I just wanted to say, thanks for your service to this country, and may you be blessed by The Lord. I respect you greatly.

(To end today’s post, I would love it if you had a look at my new page set, it’s called “My Views”. It is located on the page bar directly above this post. Thanks!)

Leave a Reply

Musical

I'm a spunky, fun-lovin' 13 year old. I live on a 10 acre mini-farm, with my 5 siblings and 2 parents, Dad, Mom, Russian Panda, Shorty, Alfred, HH, and Klingon, the newest member to our funny little clan. Everyday (since January 2013) I have been wearing a tophat and or bowtie, sometime everyday. I'm hoping my New Year's resolution will last. :3

T Minus…

Copy Writing Is Not Nice!

All of the text, image, or media I produce shall stay mine, and is not yours. If you enjoy my work, please, for the sake of all that is amazing, don't steal it. If you enjoy it, let me know, instead of taking my stuff, I can make new stuff, for everyone to enjoy!
November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Take a Button!

Take a Button!

Please?

I won!

