My Script Frenzy Script

Leave a comment

April 3, 2012 by Musical


(Script Version)

(Man with tie and button down walks up to red door)

(Man rings door bell)

(Woman walks to door and opens it)

WOMAN1:

(Camera pointed at woman)

(Surprised) Who are you?

MAN1:

(Camera pointed at Man)

(Calm) I am Alfred Smith.

WOMAN1:

(Camera pointed at woman)

(Frustrated) I thought I got away from you!

MAN1:

(Camera pointed at Man)

(Laughing) Ha he, apparently not!

(Man smiles)

:END SCENE ONE:

(Start Scene Two)

:CAP ON:

:CAP OFF:

:GIRL SITS IN CHAIR FOR INTERVIEW:

INTERVIEWER:

(Questioningly) “So, what happened?”

GIRL/INTERVIEWEE:

(Tired, and looking up at Interviewer) “It’s a long story.”

:CAMERA STOPS AND SHOOTS IN OTHER PLACE:

:TITLE AND CREDITS:

:BLANK:

:LIGHT:

:OPENS IN FRONT YARD:

:MUSIC STARTS “???”:

:KIDS PLAYING OUT SIDE:

BOY1:

(GRUFFLY) (BOY HAS A NERFGUN IN HAND) “Okay, here’s the plan: Go up in the pine trees and wait for the signal.”

:KIDS BREAK AND RUN FOR THE TREES:

GIRL1:

(LOUD WHISPER) “Go! Go on! Hurry up they’re coming!”

:CAMERA IN TREE:

:ALL KIDS CLIMB IN PINE TREES AND WAIT  FOR SIGNAL:

:CAMERA DOWN FOLLOWING  TWO GIRLS OLDER GIRLS:

GIRL2:

(GIGGLEING) “Tehe! Oh that’s funny. Uh oh, Where are the little kids?

:GIRL2 LOOKS AT GIRL1 NERVOUSLY:

GIRL3:

(NERVOUSLY)”Uh oh…”

:CAMERA IN TREE:

KIDS IN TREES:

(WHISPERING) “One, two, THREE!”

:KIDS IN TREES YELL WAR CRIES AND SHOOT DOWN AT THE 2 GIRLS:

: 2 GIRLS BELOW TREES GET PELLTED WITH NERFGUN BULLETS:

: 2 GIRLS BELLOW TREES YELL WAR CRIES:

: 2 GIRLS BELLOW TREES COVER THEY’RE HEADS AND DO A COUNTER ATTACK WITH PINECONES:

:KIDS IN TREES JUMP OUT OF TREES AND START SHOOTING AT CLOSE RANGE:

:VARIOUS KIDS FALL DOWN IN FAKE DEATHS:

GIRL3 TO GIRL2:

(YELLING TO DROWN OUT SOUND OF WAR) “ I don’t think we can hold them much longer!”

GIRL2 TO GIRL3:

(YELLING ALSO) “TOO TRUE!! FALL BACK!”

:2 GIRLS FALL BACK AND GET BEHIND BUSH FOR PROTECTION:

:KIDS CIESE FIRE:

:BOY1 WALKS UP TO 2 GIRLS:

:BOY1 SHAKES HAND WITH GIRLS:

BOY1:

(Calmly) “Good war, would you like to sign a treaty?”

:GIRL2 SHAKES HAND:

GIRL2:

(PANTING) “Thanks, um, I guess so. Do you so promise to never again make war with us?”

BOY1:

“Do you?”

GIRL2:

(Confidently) “Yes, Indeed.”

BOY1:

“Okay, so do I.”

:END SCENE 2:

:START SCENE 3:

INTERVIEWER:

(CONFUSED) “So, what does this have to do with Alfred Smith?”

INTERVIEWEE:

(Confidently)”Everything. But anyway I’m getting to that.”

INTERVIEWER:

(CONFUSED) “Okay… Carry on then.”

INTERVIEWEE:

“Okay then. As I was saying-“

:VOICE OVER:

:PARTY OUTSIDE:

“- it was my birthday, and I was having a party with all my friends, we had a cookout. It was one of the best parties I’ve had in a while.”

:PEOPLE OUTSIDE SING HAPPY BIRTHDAY AS HER MOTHER BRINGS OUT A BIRTHDAY CAKE:

: PEOPLE CUT CAKE AND PASS AROUND PIECES:

:GIRL1 WALKS OVER TO GIRL 2:

GIRL1:

“Happy birthday!”

GIRL2:

“Thanks! How do you like the cake?”

GIRL1:

“Very, very, good!”

GIRL2:

“I thought so. Hey, I was going to invite you to my sleepover. What ya think?”

GIRL1

(REMEBERINGLY) “Oh yeah, I think I can, it should be awesome!”

:VOICE OVER:

:GIRLS IN BEDROOM TALKING:

INTERVIEWEE/GIRL2:

“So, we went up to my room and had a sleepover, we all got in out pajamas, and “tried” to sleep.”

:A BIG THUMP IN BACKROUND:

:ALL THE GIRLS BECOME VERY QUIET:

GIRL2:

(NERVOUS) “SHH! What was that?”

GIRL1:

(NERVOUS) “I seriously don’t know, maybe someone should c-check i-it o-ou-out…”

GIRL2:

(NERVOUS) “Okay Naomi, go ahead.”

GIRL1:

(ANGRY WHISPER) “I never said that I wanted to!”

(ALL THE GIRLS HIDE BEHIND EACH OTHER)

( GIRL4 STANDS UP )

GIRL4:

(BRAVELY) “You’re all a bunch a’ sissies.”

:GIRL4 STANDS UP AND WALKS OUT OF THE DARK ROOM TO FIND SOUND:

:GIRL5 STANDS UP AND SOLUTES GIRL4, ONLY TO BE YANKED DOWN AGAIN BY ANOTHER GIRL:

:GIRL4 WALKS AROUND HOUSE:

GIRL2:

(SADLY) “She’s gotta be dead by now. Poor Sydney!”

:OTHER GIRLS SIGH AND GROUN:

:SYDNEY YELLS:

:OTHER GIRLS GASP:

:SYDNEY COMES BACK UP TO THE BEDROOM:

:THE GIRLS SIGH:

GIRL2

(HAPPYLY) “Oh Sydney! You’re Okay!”

:SYDNEY GRABS HER CHEST IN PAIN:

SYDNEY:

(PAINFULLY) “He got me! I’ve been shot! Aug, I can’t hold on much longer. Wait, is that a light in the distant, distance? Oh! Aug!”

:SYDNEY FALLS TO THE GROUND:

:ALL THE GIRLS ECCEPT ONE RUN TO SYDNEY:

:THE ONE GIRL LEFT BEHIND STOOD STALK STILL WITH HER MOUTH WIDE OPEN:

NAOMI TO GIRL2:

(WORRYED) “Will she live Joy?”

JOY:

(PROFESINALLY) “It’s too early to tell. Maybe.”

:SYDNEY HOPS UP:

SYDNEY:

(SMILINGLY) “April fools!”

:ALL THE GIRLS LOOK AT EACH OTHER IN ANOYANCE:

NAOMI:

(ANOYED) “I knew you were fakin’ it”

JOY:

(ANOYED) “It’s November.”

:THE GIRLS NODED IN AGREEMENT:

NAOMI:

“So what was the noise?”

SYDNEY:

(ANOYED) “It was just Martin.”

:INTERVIEW:

INTERVIEWEE/JOY:

“Martin is my little brother. He often sneaks snacks at night.”

INTERVIEWER:

(CONFUSED) “Okay…”

:VOICE OVER:

:BEDROOM:

:GIRLS FELL ASLEEP:

INTERVIEWEE/JOY:

“So we finally got to sleep, and the next morning everyone had to go home.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Musical

I'm a spunky, fun-lovin' 13 year old. I live on a 10 acre mini-farm, with my 5 siblings and 2 parents, Dad, Mom, Russian Panda, Shorty, Alfred, HH, and Klingon, the newest member to our funny little clan. Everyday (since January 2013) I have been wearing a tophat and or bowtie, sometime everyday. I'm hoping my New Year's resolution will last. :3

T Minus…

Copy Writing Is Not Nice!

All of the text, image, or media I produce shall stay mine, and is not yours. If you enjoy my work, please, for the sake of all that is amazing, don't steal it. If you enjoy it, let me know, instead of taking my stuff, I can make new stuff, for everyone to enjoy!
April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Take a Button!

Take a Button!

Please?

I won!

